Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Going away again
Derniers commentaires
25 septembre 2010

Visit My place

P9259290Hu hu hu...

This morning, I definitely outperformed myself :)... I managed to fail porridge... Is that even possible... Well, I can tell, it was disgusting... I guess my evaluation of the amount of liquid was completely wrong... And even after adding sugar, I just couldn't eat it, even if I HATE wasting... Ralala

Then, and you'll witness by yourself if you have a look at the video below... I managed to make a mess with the washing machine :) yessss.... I don't even know what happened... But it was a mess for sure.....

Here's an album of pics that I also took recently, showing you my collection of cute shits, and also cute Bday presents I got from some girlfriends in Japan :)... Crazy girls ^^.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=284356&id=577693658&l=7484f19b9b

Other than that, happy saturday, spring is definitely here, and it is not french spring which feels cold and almost still winter... Just a minute ago a was in the backyard having a sun bath in tank top :) yes yes ^^... And that means, that summer is coming soon.... Ah, I hate the up side down seasons we have here, but I will still always be happy when summer finally comes he he he...

With my friend visiting (she's away for now), we're also planning, if possible, to go and visit a part of queensland probably... This is the most famous part of Australia, all the east coast... Cool beaches, tropical season, rainforest, Great barrer reef etc... Hopefully she will see this before leaving, I think it should be done as coming to Australia is not a trip you can afford every year... We have to make the most of it... So hopefully, soon, I'll upload awesome pics and videos of a trip...

And tomorrow, if everything goes well, I'll show you the Queen Victoria Market, which is the huge market of Melbourne... It's enormous and so beautiful... Anyway, that should be on tom...

Hopefully you're also having a great weekend... Enjoy the movie :) of the visit of my new house.

Publicité
Commentaires
V
Elle est trop bien ta maison! J'aime beaucoup les barrières blanches à l'entrée :) et le frigo.
Going away again
Publicité
Going away again
Newsletter
Publicité