Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Going away again
Derniers commentaires
19 septembre 2010

That's what happened...

59533_1520839614923_1052534842_31466573_1209013_nYep, I've been pretty much absent for a really long time, and I felt guilty everytime that I thought about it...

Not keeping the blog I've been telling everyone updated...

So, now that I am back to a fresh start, far away from people I don't want to be close to, I can start a new page of my life.

Basically when I came back from lovely holidays in Japan first and then France, the situation with my current housemate started getting worse, and at some point, my threshold was reached (c'est la goutte d'eau qui fait déborder le vase, n'est ce pas, in french)... So I decided whithin a day, to move out... Unfortunately moving into a new country is already hard, moving houses in a new country is also quite scary... I was not very confident that I could find a good place etc... But now the stressful nightmare is over, I feel so light without the weight that I was carrying on my shoulders all this time (without fully noticing)...

I moved out a little more than a week ago, to a new place on the other side of the city... Closer to uni, a nice house with nice people who let me live my life my way and give me some space for myself... Everything seems easier already.

I've been very stressed out, but now I am back to life, and a close friend is visiting very soon, so I will keep in touch with all of you, and post new pictures finally.

For those who didn't see the first part of my holidays in Japan yet, here's a link to see my pictures uploaded on facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=228149&id=577693658&l=1d7b8cce3b

And that one is a mix of things but among other things, the delicious Cheesecake some friends made for my Bday in Melbourne:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=224812&id=577693658&l=69109bec4b

I miss you all.

See you

ps: the picture was taken in Tokyo with a friend who happened to arrive and leave on the day of my Bday :)

Publicité
Commentaires
Going away again
Publicité
Going away again
Newsletter
Publicité